Charting the Uncharted

In the past several years we’ve worked closely with PopFizz and Designsensoryout of Knoxville, TN on a variety of productions.  Last year, our friends & colleagues created a thirty minute television show titled Tennessee Uncharted with host Erick Baker for the TWRA and we tagged along for some of the fun; as well as aided with post-production.

erick baker tennessee uncharted.jpg

The show aims to share the beauty of Tennessee by taking people along on outdoor activities like hiking, hunting, fishing, and more! The show was fun to work on considering it features unique and popular outdoor activities and venues around the state of Tennessee.

The first season of the show premiered in the fall of 2014, which you can view from the Youtube channel. The show also airs on local PBS stations Saturdays at 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT and Sunday at 3p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. CT. Season two is currently in production. For more information, view the website or Facebook page.

Gabe McCauley